Remove this ad

Psychoactivity acheivable with cannabinoids

Rss     Subscribe     Share     Tweet    

0 Points

Lead

Jan 8 11 6:34 PM

Tags : :

I don't want to speak so soon. I'm looking for as much research as I can find that would suggest the subject line.

I've been doing lots of research in this field lately. I've only achieved visual experiences with the non-psychoactives, like lemongrass. Lemongrass and cannabis sativa causes visuals for me in oils.

Today I opted in an experiment that I've been contributing to for a few months. I've been using cannabis sativa daily and trying different oils to find the oils that aren't affected by the cannabis. Sweet Basil is actually one, but not psychedelic. For me, every few minutes I get a flash of beautiful 3D mathematical patterns blooming in front of my eye space.

Today, I tried to implement a theory about Stevia/peppermint tea, cannabis oil (carried in coconut oil) and sweet basil oil, and sassafras oil. My hope is obvious for results but I speculate I may see the same patterns, just somewhat differently.

I'm a "medical patient" but find myself relying on it less and less as I substitute new oils. 
Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad

vnc

regular

#2 [url]

Jan 12 11 8:15 AM

Hello, and of course welcome
Hmm..I'm guessing you took the idea to vaporize lemongrass from the idea that myrcene is present in the essential oil and that myrcene is also a component in cannabis. I have heard (anecdotally) that myrcene and/or lemongrass oil vaporized produces a psychoactive effect as well. I am curious but highly skeptical. Are there legitimate reports where myrcene produces psychoactive effects that are not subjective?